WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Jörg Friese
Geisental 12
44805 Bochum

joerg.friese@wisag.de
0234 97474 550
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Rainer Höttecke
Max-Planck-Ring  26-28
40764 Langenfeld

rainer.hoettecke@wisag.de
02173 1010 275
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Markus Paluszkiewicz
Geisental 12
44805 Bochum

markus.paluszkiewicz@wisag.de
0234 97474 559
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Herbert Lukaszewski
Imhoffstraße 36-42
30853 Langenhagen

herbert.lukaszewski@wisag.de
0511 95578 - 920
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Dirk Bernhardt
Lessingstr. 79
13158 Berlin

dirk.bernhardt@wisag.de
030 6449 141 30
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Wolfgang Donner
Geisental 12
44805 Bochum

wolfgang.donner@wisag.de
0234 977474 558
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Norbert Hübner
Ohmweg 11-15
68199 Mannheim

norbert.huebner@wisag.de
0621 8101 676
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Thomas Knieling
Albrecht-Villinger Str. 10
71332 Waiblingen

thomas.knieling@wisag.de
07151 96 579 11
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Karl Peter Conrady
Lessingstr. 79
13158 Berlin

karl.peter.conrady@wisag.de
030 6449 141 31
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Eckhard Dohrmann
Lewenwerder 18
21079 Hamburg

eckhard.dohrmann@wisag.de
040 751 999 283
WISAG Automatisierungstechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Karl Riccius
Lewenwerder 18
21079 Hamburg

karl.riccius@wisag.de
040 751 999 285
INSCONTROL 4.0
- i4SCADA App Framework Version 3.6.14.1 -